Executive Team

Questions, comments, suggestions? Email us and we will get it to the right person for you!

Office of the Executive Director
Hilda May Williams building, lower level

Phone: (860) 486-0744
Fax: (860) 486-5300

 
Suzanne Onorato, PhD suzanne.onorato@uconn.edu
Executive Director of Student Health and Wellness
(860) 486-0744

Benjamin Christensen, MFA benjamin.christensen@uconn.edu
Project Coordinator
(860) 486-0744

Deborah Hubbell, RPh, FACHA deborah.hubbell@uconn.edu
Temporary University Specialist
(860) 486-4828

Lori Masters, MSN, RN lori.masters@uconn.edu
Director of Clinical Data Analytics & Health Information
(860) 486-5532

Sheyda Younessi, MBA sheyda.younessi@uconn.edu
Director of Fiscal & Business Operations
(860) 486-6835

Health Promotion
Wilson Hall, Ground Floor, Room 124

Phone: (860) 486-9431
Email: wellness@uconn.edu

 
Karen T. McComb, MS karen.mccomb@uconn.edu
Director of Health Promotion and Community Impact
(860) 486-9431

Health Promotion Staff
 

Medical Care
Hilda May Williams building

Phone: (860) 486-4700
Fax: (860) 486-5300

 
Ellyssa Eror, MD ellyssa.eror@uconn.edu
Medical Director
(860) 486-0765

Tina McCarthy, RN tina.mccarthy@uconn.edu
Director of Nursing
(860) 486-0765

 
Meet our Medical Providers

Mental Health
Arjona, fourth floor

Phone: (860) 486-4705
Fax: (860) 486-9159

 
Jennifer L. Petro, PsyD jennifer.petro@uconn.edu
Interim Co-Leader of Mental Health
Director of Training
(860) 486-4700

Mary-Jeanne Raleigh, PhD mary-jeanne.raleigh@uconn.edu
Interim Co-Leader of Mental Health
(860) 486-4700

 
Meet the Mental Health Staff

Sports Medicine
Burton Family Football Complex

Phone: (860) 486-0404
Fax: (860) 486-5277

 
Deena Casiero, MD deena.casiero@uconn.edu
Director of Sports Medicine
Head Team Physician
(860) 486-0404

 
Sports Medicine Department Directory